the *brainless* one??

I just back from my Speech Communication’s class. I’m all done with my presentation!! Hooray!! *clap hands* I tend to forget what I wanna say and I myself couldn’t understand the complicated made me.. Such a genius!! But I dun mind that since I’ve prepared my speech in paper.

Before that, I was late for class this morning. This is because I read my speech while walking down the hills.. When I was about to reach the junction, the brilliant me walked to the Wednesday’s classroom, automatically. And I found it weird, seeing another group of people occupying the classroom. Still in unconsciousness, I looked at them, wondering if they are using that class for temporary. And most of them are actually my coursemates, I think whom I’ve scolded as mentioned in my previous post. Luckily, there’s a kind coursemate who told me that they are using that class for Speech Communication as well. Thank you!! Then, I regained my conscious, that’s not my class today. Quickly, I walked another building, got myself into the usually-damn-slow-lift, and into the classroom. It’s not surprised that the usually-late-lecturer was sitting there in the class.

After wasting so much time, pushing to each other to be the first to present. My group agreed to be the first. Then, another Chinese group, which is our friends too. The others are reluctant to present. Finally, one of them told the lecturer that there were a few of them who not yet done with their individual presentation. And today only done with 3 group presentations and 4 individual presentation. I fell asleep while waiting them pushing the turn among one other. And I dun understand why they love to push among each other, since that they have to complete their presentations on that day too, unless time is not allowed. There’s no point.. It’s so relieve when a presentation is done, why not finished it earlier whenever possible?? Next week will be our final, and this week supposed to be our study week. If they can’t finish their presentations on Wednesday?? (They love to be late for class, providing that the class is too early or they can’t squeeze themselves into the bus) This is the fact that we really can’t squeeze ourselves into the uni’s bus, no matter how many buses are running. And if you managed to squeeze yourselves into bus, you have to sweat profusely and smell unpleasantly when you arrive in your faculty. That’s why many people prefer to walk.. Ok, back to the topic.. =) I really hope that they can finish their presentations quickly on Wednesday, I don’t want an extra class anymore. I’d rather sleep than going to that extra early class.

Monday, April 9, 2007. Facts Undercovered, Hall of Shame, Hatred, Rant, Thoughts, Truth Lies Beneath.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

