Countdown!!

Leong, if u r reading my blog, I wanna tell you that you have an extremely BIG head, compare to Sharon’s.. OMG!! Tuna’s head is BIG!! *catch u catch u*

I’m counting down.. Less than 1 month to back home!! It’s so sweet!! But, next week will be my final, I haven’t get my fingers touched on the notes.. OMG!! There’s one stupid book to be read.. The very stupid subject I’d say!! Back to home, my patience is killing me slowly.. I wanna finish exam earlier!! I can’t wait any longer!! But, hey girl, u not even study yet, don’t think too much!! And stop outing!! (But can buy groceries lar..) *wink*

Monday, April 9, 2007. Countdown, Vain!!.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

