Tour to Town?!

Due to some “BIG” very big, shocking case that happened in my uni last week. No more car ride out to town. And today, I went to see my future house in another town using MOTORCYCLE.. Oh My Goodness!! My friend who “drove” me there was terrified by me!! Guess what have I done?? OK, this was my 2nd ride on a motorcycle but this was the 1st time that I travelled so far.. To and fro is more than 10km!! O_o

Since that I’m a freshy, those who rides motorbike will know what have I done rite??

1st, I don’t dare to even slightly bend my body when my friend was making turn. I sat straight!!

When I’ve got to catch that technique of bending my body. This happened..

I adjusted my seat coz my butt slided away after so many humps.. That’s sorta “prohibited” in riding motorbike.. But don’t the”driver” can’t balance the bike if the body weight is concentrated at one side?? Can somebody tell me what should I do to adjust my seat without disturbing the “driver”??

Hmm.. I think bicycle is better.. If you think that ur legs are exhausted after riding for long time or to climb hill, maybe you can consider fixing an engine.. Can it work??

Those who have to give me a ride are PITY!! XO

Sunday, April 8, 2007. Motorbike, Ride, Techniques, Tour. 1 comment.